Contact

We create room for new ideas: if you want to share your technology knowledge as an industrial company or as a network Рcontact us. The team of the Deutsche Messe Technology Academy is happy to talk to you about concepts, the handling and the marketing of your own event with us.
Thomas Rilke

Thomas Rilke

Manager / CEO Deutsche Messe Technology Academy

thomas.rilke@messe.de
+49 511 89 – 31170
Sebastian Brinkel

Sebastian Brinkel

Director Sales & Customer Relations Deutsche Messe Technology Academy

sebastian.brinkel@messe.de
+49 511 89 – 35405
Reinhold Umminger

Reinhold Umminger

Director Global Business

reinhold.umminger@messe.de
+49 511 8933103
Milleke Bernstein

Milleke Bernstein

Director Event & Marketing Management Deutsche Messe Technology Academy

milleke.bernstein@messe.de
+49 511 89 – 35404
Yvonne Krack

Yvonne Krack

Eventmanagement & Accounting Deutsche Messe Technology Academy

yvonne.krack@messe.de
+49 511 89 – 35403
Daniela Quardt

Daniela Quardt

Director Academy Program & Communication

daniela.quardt@messe.de
+49 511 8931403
Share This